I just….

…really want to be successful at something. I feel so sub-par, so average, so “almost but not quite there” and I cannot for the life of me figure out how to close that distance so I just sit

here

and I stall

here.

And I know that I’m stalling, but I can’t stop stalling because the moment I stop stalling I realize just how much……just how big that distance is.

How do you successful people do it?

That’s a rhetorical question, don’t answer. Ha, I already know. There’s no bibbity bobbity doo. There is some luck, but in one way or another, don’t we all have some luck? Besides that, I know. I know and yet…I stall…because I am still here, constantly reminding myself why I deserve my greatness and talents. I am still here convincing myself that it’s okay. I am still here trying to embrace myself…and trying to embrace the fact that I’m struggling to embrace myself.

But hey, I’m still trying ;]

