And I just…

…want to ask

maybe scream

“How do you guys do it??”

“How?”

“How…How in the world do you make that leap from where you are presently to where your future self stands?”

“How do you overcome that line? How did you break past that tape constructed of doubts, insecurities, and deep rooted fears that obscures the ‘finish line’?”

“How…어떻게…how??”

“How do I get there there too?”

I know there’s no hidden tiny bottle filled with special, secret liquid that magically makes things happen…and yet….I still find myself asking if I could get the coordinates or at least a map to this bottle. Objective battling with subjective again

and again

and again

I ask,

“How in the world did you guys make this leap?”

Just by believing in yourselves? Having people believe in you? Having a history in the craft? Is there a right answer?

wait………..

Is there even an answer??

*sighs* I feel like I’m shouting at the sky, most times. I never hear an answer, only my own questions tripping over each other.

